The Executive

Patron - Right Worshipful Brother David F. Macey PGM.

President - Worshipful Brother Peter P. Manning APGM (PPrSGW).

Vice President - Worshipful Brother David A. Butcher ProvGMentor (designate).


The Committee

Chairman - Brother C. Burke, University of Birmingham Lodge No. 5628 -

Deputy Chairman - Brother D. Norman, Lodge of Development No. 6566 -

Secretary - Worshipful Brother S. Phillips (RA,MMM), Lodge of Freedom No. 3914 -

Treasurer - Vacancy - If you are interested in supporting the club and taking the position please contact View role description.

Membership Secretary - Brother W. Wakefield, St. Peter’s Lodge No. 7334 -

Events Secretary - Worshipful Brother C. Foster, St. Peter’s Lodge No. 7334 -